top of page

Collaborating with a Business

I was chatting with my sister-in-law, Georgina, when I realised I could do some work with her. She currently owns and runs her own little travel agency, and I thought I could do a little bit of illustration and graphic work with it. As we discussed it, we came up with several things I could try:

First being a brochure of one of the travel packages.

The second was a rebranding of the logo. (As she quite likes the logo she currently has, that was crossed off the list anyway).

The third was a reworking of the website. http://georgiesgetaway.com.au/ (She wouldn't mind having a change of the format, etc)

The fourth was a general business card, to be used almost as a mini flyer.

The fifth and final one was some posters/flyers.

In the end, we narrowed it down to two pieces: The brouchure of a travel package, and the general business card. Any of the other work Georgina wanted to actually have used photographs of the places, so with the work from those two pieces, we could expand it at a later date.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page